Tickets can be purchased at the Silverstein Eye Centers Arena South Entrance. 

Doors Open at 6PM.

We are gearing up for a fantastic Theatre performance this year with FROZEN SKATING ADVENTURE! 


General information will be released through email and our Theatre on Ice webpage


For now - check out some basic facts and signup for Features Tryouts!

Get relevant club information, learn about skaters and coaches, and explore fun skating facts!

Membership 2018/2019

Printable Form
Heartland FSC Membership Form 2018-2019.
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.1 MB

Club News

Heartland is a new member of the Midwest Figure Skating Council.  We are excited to be a part of the local skating community and help promote the sport in our area.


To learn more about MFSC, check out the website.

Photo Gallery